Contact Address:

 

PT. Kimbrata Dwi Perkasa

Jl. Raya Kapuk No. 88A

Penjaringan

Jakarta Utara

Indonesia 14460.

 

Tel. No. :: 062-21-54397879 / 54397880 / 54397881

Fax No. :: 062-21-5405316

 

e-mail :: kimbrata@lifechem.co.id

 

Sales Contact Person : Ms. Kethy W. (kethy@lifechem.co.id)

 

Franchising System : Mr. Kiman (kiman@lifechem.co.id)

Mr. Rinto (rinto@lifechem.co.id)

 

Technical Services : Mr. Isngaedi (isngaedi@lifechem.co.id)

 

Jobs / Services : Ms. Deasy Imelda (deasy@lifechem.co.id)

 

 

 

Last Updated on : Thursday, November 14, 2002